Ohjaajat

Seuran pääopettaja

 

Hannu Salo, 4 dan
hannu.salo@itfmasala.fi

 

Kaj Loman, 2 dan

kaj.loman@itfmasala.fi

Tommi Lankinen,  2 dan

tommi.lankinen@itfmasala.fi

 

Petri Lujanen, 2 dan

petri.lujanen@itfmasala.fi

 

Antti Puisto, 2 dan

antti.puisto@itfmasala.fi

 

Tiia Puisto,1 dan

tiia.puisto@itfmasala.fi