Ohjaajat

Seuran pääopettaja

 

Hannu Salo, 4 dan
hannu.salo@itfmasala.fi

 

Kaj Loman, 2 dan

kaj.loman@itfmasala.fi

 

Petri Lujanen, 2 dan

petri.lujanen@itfmasala.fi

 

Antti Puisto, 2 dan

antti.puisto@itfmasala.fi

 

Mika Wright, 2 dan

mika.wright@itfmasala.fi

 

Tiia Puisto,1 dan

tiia.puisto@itfmasala.fi

 

 

 

Juho Vuolasmaa, 2 gup

juho.vuolasmaa@itfmasala.fi