Ohjaajat

Seuran pääopettaja

 

Hannu Salo, 4 dan
hannu.salo@itfmasala.fi

Seuran ohjaajat

 

Harri Pikkarainen, 3 dan

harri.pikkarainen@itfmasala.fi

 

Minna Salo, 2 dan

minna.salo@itfmasala.fi

 

Kaj Loman, 2 dan

kaj.loman@itfmasala.fi

 

Petri Lujanen, 1 dan

petri.lujanen@itfmasala.fi

 

Tommi Lankinen, 1 dan

tommi.lankinen@itfmasala.fi

 

Mika Wright, 1 dan

mika.wright@itfmasala.fi

 

Antti Puisto, 1 dan

antti.puisto@itfmasala.fi