Seuran hallitus

Hannu Salo, puheenjohtaja, hannu.salo@itfmasala.fi

Tommi Lankinen, varapuheenjohtaja, tommi.lankinen@itfmasala.fi

Antti Puisto, sihteeri, antti.puisto@itfmasala.fi

Minna Salo, rahastonhoitaja, minna.salo@itfmasala.fi

Kaj Loman, juniorivastaava, kaj.loman@itfmasala.fi

Mika Wright, varustevastaava, mika.wright@itfmasala.fi

Juho Vuolasmaa, jäsen, juho.vuolasmaa@itfmasala.fi

Harri Pikkarainen ,varajäsen, harri.pikkarainen@itfmasala

Henna Mäntylä, varajäsen, henna.mantyla@itfmasala.fi