Seuran hallitus

Hannu Salo, puheenjohtaja, hannu.salo@itfmasala.fi

Tommi Lankinen, varapuheenjohtaja, tommi.lankinen@itfmasala.fi

Antti Puisto, sihteeri, antti.puisto@itfmasala.fi

Minna Salo, rahastonhoitaja, minna.salo@itfmasala.fi

Mika Wright, varustevastaava, mika.wright@itfmasala.fi

Petri Lujanen, jäsen, petri,lujanen@itfmasala.fi

Tiia Puisto, somevastaava, tiia.puisto@itfmasala.fi

Tuuli Suominen, varajäsen, tuuli.suominen@itfmasala.fi

Laura Salmimäki, varajäsen, laura.salmimaki@itfmasala.fi